Today’s the day

Last batch of the highly coveted army green Field Bag

Today is the day a lot of you have been waiting for — the last batch of the army green Field Bags are here! It’s a pretty big batch, but whether they’ll be gone in a heartbeat or last into next month, I cannot predict. So to be on the safe side, I’m scheduling their release, and in two parts:

• PART ONE will hit the webshop this morning (today is Feb 5!) at 10:00am CENTRAL TIME — that’s 8am PT / 11am ET (those of you overseas can do the math for your time zone)

• PART TWO will be available tomorrow, Feb 6, at 1:00pm CENTRAL TIME — 11 am PT / 2pm ET

Again, hopefully they won’t sell out right away, but if you’ve got your heart set on one, cross your fingers and set your alarm for the appointed hour. When these are gone, they’re gone! We’ve used the last bolt of this fabric I searched for forever, so that’s all she wrote.

Natural and grey live on and are also available right now, and black will be back soon! ALSO back in stock this week: brass scarf hangersbonsai scissors, “High-fiber” tote bags, Yarn Pyramid tea towels, and brass-handled shears.

Happy weekend, everyone!

13 thoughts on “Today’s the day

    • Wait, there are *people* in that zone?! I thought it was all lions and bears! (Jk, sorry, no slight intended! I honestly think of CT and MT people as being better at remembering to do the calculation because they’re always left to do it.)

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s